Location:   Home: Musician Search: Results: Details
< Previous   Listing 48 of 400  Next >
Jay See
Phone Number
Phone

E-Mail
Musician Seeking Band
Location: LITTLE ROCK, Arkansas
Instruments
Main Instrument(s):   Lead Vocals, Vocals - Backup, Vocals - Lead
Performances
I am available for any of these...    
Situations:   Join band that's not working yet, Join working band, Join band that's forming
Performance levels:   Perform occasionally for pay, Perform part-time for pay, Peform full-time for pay
... but I prefer these 1st Choice 2nd Choice 3rd Choice
Situations:   Join working band Join band that's forming Join band that's not working yet
Performance Levels:   Peform full-time for pay Perform part-time for pay Perform occasionally for pay
I prefer to play:   Covers and originals equally Covers now, work on originals Mostly originals, some covers
Touring
I am available to tour   Locally, Regionally
I will perform in these states:   Alabama Alaska Arizona
 Arkansas California Colorado
 Connecticut Delaware Florida
 Georgia Hawaii Idaho
 Illinois Indiana Iowa
 Kansas Kentucky Louisiana
 Maine Maryland Massachusetts
 Michigan Minnesota Mississippi
 Missouri Montana Nebraska
 Nevada New Hampshire New Jersey
 New Mexico New York North Carolina
 North Dakota Ohio Oklahoma
 Oregon Pennsylvania Rhode Island
 South Carolina South Dakota Tennessee
 Texas Utah Vermont
 Virginia Washington Washington DC
 West Virginia Wisconsin Wyoming
  1st Choice 2nd Choice 3rd Choice
I Prefer to play in these states:   Arkansas Tennessee - none -
Music Format
Preferred Music Formats:   Acapella Acoustic Alternative
 Background Music Big Band Blues
 Christian Classic Rock Classical
 Cocktail Lounge Style Contemporary Disco
 Easy Listening Folk Funk
 Groove Hard Rock and Metal Jazz - Contemporary
 Jazz - Fusion Jazz - Standards Oldies 50's and 60's
 Pop Progressive Rock Psychedelic
 R-n-B Rock and Roll Showtunes
 Ska Top-40 Wedding Requests
Bio Details
   Bio Details:   24 Age Y Own transportation N Have practice space
M Gender N Travel over 10 miles for rehearsals Y Can read music
10 Full-time performance years N Own pro-level equipment Y Can read Charts
3 Part-time performance years N Experience touring nationally N Have demo to send
N Driver's License N Experience touring regionally N Have industry contacts
Other Information
Comments:   Currently a student at UALR studying Vocal Performance looking to get with a band to do paid gigs. I do read music and am learning the piano as we speak. I don't really limit myself to the type of music I like to sing. Just as long as it's good music I'm down for it.
Please report problems with this posting or inappropriate content. This posting last updated: 09/25/16
< Previous   Listing 48 of 400  Next >
Home | About Music Mates | Search Musician Database | Contact Us | Advertise | Help | Add New Account | Site Map
Music Mates, LLC., PO Box 441024, Aurora, CO 80044-1024, Questions/Contact Form
Music Mates® is a federally registered trademark of Music Mates, LLC.