Location:   Home: Musician Search: Results: Details
< Previous   Listing 57 of 400  Next >
Lew Levine


Musician Seeking Band
Location: Clearwater, Florida
Main Instrument(s):   Trumpet
Secondary Instrument(s):   Guitar - Electric
I am available for any of these...    
Situations:   Join working band
Performance levels:   Peform full-time for pay, Fill-in for working bands
... but I prefer these 1st Choice 2nd Choice 3rd Choice
Situations:   Join working band - none - - none -
Performance Levels:   Peform full-time for pay Fill-in for working bands - none -
I prefer to play:   Covers and originals equally Mostly originals, some covers Mostly covers, some originals
I am available to tour   Locally, Regionally, Nationally, Internationally
I will perform in these states:   Alabama Alaska Arizona
 Arkansas California Colorado
 Connecticut Delaware Florida
 Georgia Hawaii Idaho
 Illinois Indiana Iowa
 Kansas Kentucky Louisiana
 Maine Maryland Massachusetts
 Michigan Minnesota Mississippi
 Missouri Montana Nebraska
 Nevada New Hampshire New Jersey
 New Mexico New York North Carolina
 North Dakota Ohio Oklahoma
 Oregon Pennsylvania Rhode Island
 South Carolina South Dakota Tennessee
 Texas Utah Vermont
 Virginia Washington Washington DC
 West Virginia Wisconsin Wyoming
Music Format
Preferred Music Formats:   Acoustic Alternative Background Music
 Big Band Blues Classic Rock
 Cocktail Lounge Style Contemporary Country - Classic
 Country - New Dance Disco
 Easy Listening Funk Groove
 Jazz - Contemporary Jazz - Fusion Jazz - Latin
 Jazz - Standards New music format Oldies 50's and 60's
 Pop Progressive Rock Psychedelic
 R-n-B Reggae Rock and Roll
 Salsa Ska Swing
 Top-40 Variety Wedding Requests
  1st Choice 2nd Choice 3rd Choice
Music Format Priority:   Funk R-n-B Blues
Bio Details
   Bio Details:   64 Age Y Own transportation N Have practice space
M Gender Y Travel over 10 miles for rehearsals Y Can read music
20+ Full-time performance years Y Own pro-level equipment Y Can read Charts
20+ Part-time performance years N Experience touring nationally N Have demo to send
Y Driver's License N Experience touring regionally N Have industry contacts
Other Information
Comments:   I am a graduate of the Jazz Program at North TX State University on trumpet (now the University of North TX). Although I list guitar as a secondary instrument, I play guitar, but do not consider myself a guitarist.
Please report problems with this posting or inappropriate content. This posting last updated: 01/21/17
< Previous   Listing 57 of 400  Next >
Home | About Music Mates | Search Musician Database | Contact Us | Advertise | Help | Add New Account | Site Map
Music Mates, LLC., PO Box 441024, Aurora, CO 80044-1024, Questions/Contact Form
Music Mates® is a federally registered trademark of Music Mates, LLC.